Menu Close

Meet The Team


Pierre Daniel St Louis

Founder, Executive Director

Lorphine St Louis


Board Members

Jean-ne Carmichael Dent

Board Member

Russ Eiland

Board Member

Michelle Cartmill

Board Member

Cné Escagne

Board Secretary

Douglas Harrington

Board Member

Lourdiana Joseph

Board Member

Timothy Mann

Board Member

Kevin Thomas

Board Member

Mark Robertson


Sherry Simmons

Board Member

Ministry Leadership Staff

Evans Noel-Fils

FGIM Haiti Administrator

Guidelson Jean-Charles

FGIM Haiti Finance Manager

New Perspectives Preparatory Leadership Staff

Ruthe Doresca

New Perspectives Preparatory Academy – Secretary

Nildot Cygiene

New Perspectives Preparatory Academy- Principal

New Perspectives Church Leadership Staff

Jean Joseph Toussaint

New Perspectives Church- Interim Pastor

Jubbe Jean Pierre

New Perspectives Church- Ministry Assistant

Haiti Missionary Leadership Staff


Haiti Mission House Directors

Chase Barbrey

Haiti Construction Project Missionary

Kimmey Barbrey

Haiti Product Development Missionary

Kyle & Jessie Officers

Missionaries/Short-term Mission Coordinator

US Staff

Amie Smith

Stateside Representative (US)

Kim Anderson

Donor Care Officer (US)

Wendy Robertson

Director of Education (US)